Alumni Leadership

Alumni Association Council

Executive Committee:

Michael W. Banks, African American Chamber of Commerce

Jana Davenport, Philadelphia Gas Works

Linda Buck

Lyvette Byrd, Community College of Philadelphia

Fundraising Committee:

Angela Bunch, Maplewood Financial LLC
Mikina Harrison, A Bob's Towing, Inc.

Membership and Outreach Committee:

Marilyn Meissler, Chair
Dr. Tina Scott
Latanya Jones

Program Committee:

Rodney Barber, Chair
Yvette Sanchez-Barretto, Temple University
Venis Daniels

Communications Committee:

Shameka Sawyer, Chair
Hazim Hardeman, Temple University
Aretia Duncan, Community College of Philadelphia

Advisory Board:

Chet Riddick, Alpha Enterprise Group
Jerome Mitchell, The Gathering Place
Napoleon, Impacto Latin
Nestor Torres, Casa Papel

Alumni Association Staff:

Darryl A. Irizarry, II
Executive Director, Alumni Association
Phone: 215-751-8015


Explore answers to frequently asked questions about the Alumni Association. If you have additional questions, contact the Office of Institutional Advancement at 215.751.8015.