Upcoming College Events

College Event Listings

Event Date

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Event Date

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Event Date

Repeats every week every Wednesday 4 times.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 3:30pm

Event Date

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:00pm

Event Date

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 07 2020.
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 2:00pm

Event Date

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 3:30pm

Event Date

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 2:00pm

Event Date

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 3:30pm

Event Date

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 2:00pm

Event Date

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm